Coronavirus (COVID-19): Guidance for Homeless Service Providers Learn More ➝

Planning

  • Coordinate implementation of a housing and service system
  • Plan a Point-In-Time count
  • Facilitate the development of Strategic Plans
  • Consult with ESG recipients

Systems Operations

  • Establish performance targets, monitor performance, evaluate outcomes, and work with poor performers
  • Evaluate ESG and CoC project outcomes
  • Establish a coordinated assessment system
  • Develop written standards for providing assistance

Kelsey Addy
Director of Planning
(518) 489-4130 x107
kaddy@caresny.org

Maggie Watson
Community Liaison
(518) 489-4130 x101
mwatson@caresny.org

Nicolas Cassaro
Planning Associate
(518) 489-4130
ncassaro@caresny.org

Samantha Barnaby
Senior Planning Associate
(518) 489-4130 x106
sbarnaby@caresny.org

Erin Reale
Community Liaison
(518) 489-4130 x116
ereale@caresny.org

Denise Brodt
Community Liaison
(518) 489-4130 x112
dbrodt@caresny.org

Amy Lacey
Community Data Analyst
(518) 489-4130 x111
alacey@caresny.org