You. You're the one to help us end homelessness. Join the Capital Region Coalition to End Homelessness HERE.

 
 

Saratoga–North Country Board Members & Documents

The Board of Directors agree to developing affordable housing options and residential supports to end homelessness in the Saratoga-North Country. Relevant projects and organizations whom serve homeless sub-populations are encouraged to participate.

Board Members

Cindy Phillips, Board President
Community Development Coordinator, City of Saratoga Springs
cindy.phillips@saratoga-springs.org

Mike Finocchi, Board Secretary, Housing Committee Co-Chair, HMIS Advisory Committee
Executive Director, Shelters of Saratoga, Inc.
mfinocchi@sheltersofsaratoga.org

John Farrell
Supported Housing Coordinator, Warren Washington Association of Mental Health
jfarrell@wwamh.org

Michelle Larkin 
Executive Director, Rebuilding Together
michelle@rtsaratoga.org

Maggie Fronk, Chair of Data and Goals Committee
Executive Director, Wellspring
executivedirector@wellspringcares.org

Andy Gilpin, Executive Board Member and Coordinated Entry Chair
Associate Executive Director, CAPTAIN Youth and Family Services
andy@captaincares.org

Sybil Newell
Program Director, TSA
snewell@tsamail.org

Michael Lajeunesse
Executive Director, WAIT House
mlajeunesse@hycwaithouse.org

 



Back

Skip to toolbar