You. You're the one to help us end homelessness. Join the Capital Region Coalition to End Homelessness HERE.

 
 

Rensselaer County HSC Board Members & Documents

The Board shall implement the RCHSC mission and purpose, including setting objectives and place for the achievement of the RCHSC purpose and mission, implementing HUD Continuum of Care requirements, selecting applicants, the collaborative applicant or unified funding agency and HMIS lead, designing and implementing a collaborative process for the development, submission and approval of the annual application for HUD funding and ensure that planning, systems development and implementation and program performance reviews occur in a collaborative and constructive manner.

Board Members

Kevin O’ Connor, Chair
Executive Director, Joseph’s House & Shelter Inc
koconnor@josephshousetroy.org

Wendy Wahlberg, Co-Chair
Legal Aid Society of Northeastern NY
wwahlberg@lasnny.org

Christopher Burke, Treasurer
Executive Director, Unity House
cburke@unityhouseny.org

Kathleen Ide, Secretary
Director of Supported Housing & Compliance, Catholic Charities Housing Office
Kathleen.Ide@rcda.org

Daquetta Jones
Executive Director, YWCA of Greater Capital Region
daquettaj@ywca-gcr.org

Donna Elia
Troy Area United Ministries
delia@taum.org

Thomas E. Hulihan
Troy Housing Authority
hulihant@troyhousing.org

Tracy Pitcher
St. Paul’s Center
tpitcher@stpaulcenter.org

Geoffrey Raiti
Soldier On
graiti@wesoldieron.org

 

 

 

 

 

 







Back

 

 
Skip to toolbar