Columbia-Greene Housing Coalition Board Members & Documents

The Board of Directors agree to developing affordable housing options and residential supports to end homelessness in Columbia and Greene Counties. Relevant projects and organizations whom serve homeless sub-populations are encouraged to participate.

The board will meet at least quarterly. A meeting agenda will be prepared and distributed prior to each meeting, along with a draft of the minutes from the prior meeting and committee meeting summaries.

Board Members

Tina Sharpe, Chair
Executive Director, Columbia Opportunities, Inc

Florence Ohle, Vice-Chair
Executive Director, Community Action of Greene County, Inc

Sue Paolino
Staff Development Coordinator, Homeless Program- Greene County DSS

Susan Cody
Residential Division Director, Mental Health Association of Columbia-Greene Counties, Inc

Michelle Guyleon
Twin County Recovery Services

Margaret Graham
Director of Community Services, Greene County Mental Health

Kai Hillmann
Homeless Intervention Case Manager, Saint Catherine’s Center for Children

Margaret S. Kennedy, Secretary/Treasurer
Community Member

Robert R. Romaker
Managing Attorney, Legal Aid Society of Northeastern NY

Lynn A. Kutski
Columbia County Department of Social Services

Michael Cole

Tara McSherry-Wolfe
Hudson City School District




Skip to toolbar