You. You're the one to help us end homelessness. Join the Capital Region Coalition to End Homelessness HERE.

 
 

Columbia-Greene Housing Coalition Board Members & Documents

The Board of Directors agree to developing affordable housing options and residential supports to end homelessness in Columbia and Greene Counties. Relevant projects and organizations whom serve homeless sub-populations are encouraged to participate.

The board will meet at least quarterly. A meeting agenda will be prepared and distributed prior to each meeting, along with a draft of the minutes from the prior meeting and committee meeting summaries.

Board Members

Tina Sharpe, Chair
Executive Director, Columbia Opportunities, Inc
tsharpe@columbiaopportunities.org

Florence Ohle, Vice-Chair
Executive Director, Community Action of Greene County, Inc
fohle@cagcny.org

Sue Paolino
Staff Development Coordinator, Homeless Program- Greene County DSS
spaolino@discovergreene.com

Susan Cody
Residential Division Director, Mental Health Association of Columbia-Greene Counties, Inc
scody@mhacg.org

Michelle Guyleon
Twin County Recovery Services

Margaret Graham
Director of Community Services, Greene County Mental Health
mgraham@discovergreene.com

Kai Hillmann
Homeless Intervention Case Manager, Saint Catherine’s Center for Children
khillmann@st-cath.org

Margaret S. Kennedy, Secretary/Treasurer
Community Member
msk531@gmail.com

Robert R. Romaker
Managing Attorney, Legal Aid Society of Northeastern NY
rromaker@lasnny.org

Lynn A. Kutski
Columbia County Department of Social Services
lynn.kutski@dfa.state.ny.us

Michael Cole
CCDCS
Michael.Cole@govt.co.columbia.ny.us

Tara McSherry-Wolfe
Hudson City School District
mchserryt@hudsoncsd.org

 

 



Back

 
Skip to toolbar