You. You're the one to help us end homelessness. Join the Capital Region Coalition to End Homelessness HERE.

 
 

Albany County Coalition Board Members & Documents

“The Board of Directors is primarily responsible for developing a plan for the coordinated implementation of a housing and service system that meets the needs of homeless individuals and families including an annual point in time count, needs and gaps analysis and targeted goals for system improvement.” (Article V, ACCH Bylaws rev. 2014)

Members of the Board serve two year terms, meet at least eight times a year, are expected to adhere to the ACCH Code of Conduct and to be present and productive through active participation in meetings and committee work. Members of the Board appoint its own leadership including Co-chairs, Treasurer and Secretary. The Board also oversees standing and ad-hoc committees.

Board Members

Kathy Leyden, Co-Chair
Director of Medicaid Innovation, Capital District Physicians’ Health Plan
kleyden@cdphp.com

Christine Rodriguez, Co-Chair
Domestic Violence Outreach Services Program Director, Equinox, Inc.
crodriguez@equinoxinc.org

Wendy Wahlberg, Treasurer
Deputy Director of Strategic Operations, Legal Aid Society of Northeastern New York, Inc.
wwahlberg@lasnny.org

Liz Hitt, Secretary
Executive Director, Homeless and Travelers Aid Society
lhitt@hatas.org

Michele McClave
Commissioner, Albany County Department of Social Services
Michele.McClave@AlbanyCountyNY.gov

Kristen Giroux
Assistant Director, Interfaith Partnership for the Homeless
kristeng@interfaithpartnership.com

Steven Lape
St. Peter’s Addiction Recovery Center (SPARC)
slape@stpetershealthcare.org

Keith Brown
LEAD Project Director, Katal Center for Health, Equity, and Justice
keith@katalcenter.org

Nancy Andriano
Town of Colonie
andrianon@colonie.org

Domick Sondrini
Soldier On
dsondrini@wesoldieron.org

Amy Lacey
Director of Emergency Services, Catholic Charities Housing
Amy.Lacey@cchoalbany.org

Joseph Sluszka
Executive Director, Albany Housing Coalition, Inc
jsluszka@ahcvets.org

Frank Pindiak
Executive Director, St. Catherine’s Center for Children
fpindiak@st-cath.org

Perry Junjulas
Executive Director, The Albany Damien Center, Inc.
perryj@albanydamiencenter.org

Mary Campagna
Community Maternity Services
campagna@nycap.rr.com

 

Board Documents

ACCH Board – Conflict of Interest Form


Back

Skip to toolbar