Contact CARES

Phone: (518) 489-4130

Fax: (518) 489-2237

200 Henry Johnson Blvd, Suite 4
Albany, NY 12210

Parking behind building off of 3rd Street

Contact CARES

Phone: (518) 489-4130

Fax: (518) 489-2237

200 Henry Johnson Blvd, Suite 4
Albany, NY 12210

Parking behind building off of 3rd Street

Nancy Chiarella
Executive Director
(518) 489-4130 x105
nchiarella@caresny.org

Michelle Sandoz-Dennis
Director, Planning Unit
(518) 489-4130 x102
msandozdennis@caresny.org

Allyson Thiessen
Director, HMIS Program and Services
(518) 489-4130 x103
athiessen@caresny.org

Kelli Clark
HMIS System Administrator
(518) 489-4130 x113
kclark@caresny.org

Sue Palmer
HMIS Customer Service Representative
(845) 616-4894
spalmer@caresny.org

Terry O’Brien
HMIS Data Analyst
(518) 489-4130 x115
tobrien@caresny.org

Emily Rebehn
HMIS Data Analyst
(518) 489-4130 x117
erebehn@caresny.org

Rachel Bradt
HMIS Quality Assurance Specialist
(518) 489-4130 x121
rbradt@caresny.org

Kelsey Addy
Community Planner
(518) 489-4130 x107
kaddy@caresny.org

Denise Doin
Coordinated Entry Specialist
(518) 489-4130 x112
ddoin@caresny.org

Maureen Burns
Community Data Specialist
(518) 489-4130 x110
mburns@caresny.org

Samantha Barnaby
Community Engagement Liaison
(518) 489-4130 x106
sbarnaby@caresny.org

Kirstin Jones
Grants and Contracts Manager
(518) 489-4130 x100
kjones@caresny.org

Stephanie Ford Kreis
Special Projects Coordinator
(518) 489-4130 x111
skreis@caresny.org

Tanya McGee
Special Projects
(518) 489-4130 x101
tmcgee@caresny.org

Jessica Loomis
Director of Case Management Services
(518) 436-0234
jloomis@caresny.org

Matthew Graves
Housing Manager
(518) 436-8008
mgraves@caresny.org

Jesse McAndrews
Housing Case Manager
(518)-903-2636
jmcandrews@caresny.org

Michelle

Michelle Sandoz-Dennis

Director, Planning Unit
(518) 489-4130 x102
msandozdennis@caresny.org

NancyC

Nancy Chiarella

Nancy Chiarella is the Executive Director of CARES, Inc. a not for profit organization providing planning services to over 23 counties in New York State to solve homelessness. She also serves as Chair of the Capital Region Coalition to End Homelessness and brings a regional voice to the causes of homelessness and best practice solutions working to prevent and end it.  Her perspective on homelessness and its solutions comes from more than 26 years of experience working in the areas of poverty, social policy and research, and community based organization.  Nancy earned a Bachelors in Economics from Loyola University in Maryland and her MSW from the University at Albany with a concentration in Public Policy.

Executive Director
(518) 489-4130 x105
nchiarella@caresny.org

Allyson1

Allyson Thiessen

Director, HMIS Program and Services
(518) 489-4130 x103
athiessen@caresny.org

KelseyAddy
DeniseDoin
SamanthaB
Kelli
Sue
Maureen
EmilyR
TerryO'Brien
RachelB
KristinJ
Stephanie2
  • Stephanie Ford Kreis
  • Marketing and Communications Director
  • (518) 489-4130 x111
  • skreis@caresny.org
Tanya1
  • Tanya McGee
  • Special Projects
  • (518) 489-4130 x101
  • tmcgee@caresny.org
JessicaLoomis
MattGraves
JesseMcAndrews
Skip to toolbar