You. You're the one to help us end homelessness. Join the Capital Region Coalition to End Homelessness HERE.

 
 

Contact Us

CARES, Inc.
200 Henry Johnson Blvd, Suite 4
Albany, NY 12210
Get Directions

Parking behind building off of 3rd Street.

Phone: (518) 489-4130
Fax: (518) 489-2237
E-mail: info@caresny.org

Staff Directory

 

Name Title Phone Email
Nancy Chiarella Executive Director (518) 489-4130      x105 nchiarella@caresny.org
Michelle Sandoz-Dennis Director, Continuum of Care Unit (518) 489-4130      x102 msandozdennis@caresny.org
Allyson Thiessen Director, HMIS Program and Services (518) 489-4130      x103 athiessen@caresny.org 
Kelsey Addy CoC Community Planner  (518) 489-4130      x107  kaddy@caresny.org
Maureen Burns Community Data Specialist  (518) 489-4130      x110 mburns@caresny.org
Kelli Clark HMIS Customer Service Representative (518) 489-4130      x113 kclark@caresny.org
Denise Doin Coordinated Entry Specialist (518) 489-4130      x112 ddoin@caresny.org
Matthew Graves Housing Manager (518) 436-8008 mgraves@caresny.org
Seanan Herrick Executive Assistant (518) 489-4130      x100 sherrick@caresny.org
Stephanie Ford Kreis Special Projects Coordinator (518) 489-4130      x111 skreis@caresny.org
Jessica Loomis HIV/AIDS Housing Coordinator (518) 436-0234 jloomis@caresny.org 
Terry O’Brien HMIS Data Analyst (518) 489-4130      x115 tobrien@caresny.org
Sue Palmer HMIS Customer Service Representative (845) 616-4894 spalmer@caresny.org
Emily Rebehn HMIS Data Analyst (518) 489-4130      x117 erebehn@caresny.org
Jennifer Tabankin CoC Compliance Specialist (518) 489-4130      x116 jtabankin@caresny.org 
Emily Vandercar Special Projects (518) 489-4130      x101 evandercar@caresny.org
Samantha Winzenried CoC Unit Coordinator (518) 489-4130      x114 swinzenried@caresny.org
Skip to toolbar