You. You're the one to help us end homelessness. Join the Capital Region Coalition to End Homelessness and get involved.

Contact CARES

Contact CARES

Location

CARES, Inc.
200 Henry Johnson Blvd, Suite 4
Albany, NY 12210

Parking behind building off of 3rd Street.
Phone: (518) 489-4130
Fax: (518) 489-2237
E-mail: info@caresny.org

Location

CARES, Inc.
200 Henry Johnson Blvd, Suite 4
Albany, NY 12210

Parking behind building off of 3rd Street.
Phone: (518) 489-4130
Fax: (518) 489-2237
E-mail: info@caresny.org

Staff

Michelle

Michelle Sandoz-Dennis

Director, Continuum of Care Unit

(518) 489-4130 x102

msandozdennis@caresny.org

NancyC

Nancy Chiarella

Executive Director

(518) 489-4130 x105

nchiarella@caresny.org

Allyson1

Allyson Thiessen

Director, HMIS Program and Services

(518) 489-4130 x103

athiessen@caresny.org

Staff

Nancy Chiarella
Executive Director
(518) 489-4130 x105
nchiarella@caresny.org

Michelle Sandoz-Dennis
Director, Continuum of Care Unit
(518) 489-4130 x102
msandozdennis@caresny.org

Allyson Thiessen
Director, HMIS Program and Services
(518) 489-4130 x103
athiessen@caresny.org

Kelli Clark
HMIS System Administrator
(518) 489-4130 x113
kclark@caresny.org

Sue Palmer
HMIS Customer Service Representative
(845) 616-4894
spalmer@caresny.org

Terry O’Brien
HMIS Data Analyst
(518) 489-4130 x115
tobrien@caresny.org

Emily Rebehn
HMIS Data Analyst
(518) 489-4130 x117
erebehn@caresny.org

Lisa Droege
HMIS Customer Service Representative
(518) 489-4130 x120
ldroege@caresny.org

Rachel Bradt
HMIS Quality Assurance Specialist
(518) 489-4130 x121
rbradt@caresny.org

Kelsey Addy
CoC Community Planner
(518) 489-4130 x107
kaddy@caresny.org

Samantha Barnaby
CoC Community Engagement Liaison
(518) 489-4130 x106
sbarnaby@caresny.org

Maureen Burns
Community Data Specialist
(518) 489-4130 x110
mburns@caresny.org

Denise Doin
Coordinated Entry Specialist
(518) 489-4130 x112
ddoin@caresny.org

Kirstin Jones
Grants and Contracts Manager
(518) 489-4130 x100
kjones@caresny.org

Stephanie Ford Kreis
Special Projects Coordinator
(518) 489-4130 x111
skreis@caresny.org

Tanya McGee
Special Projects
(518) 489-4130 x101
tmcgee@caresny.org

Jessica Loomis
HIV/AIDS Housing Coordinator
(518) 436-0234
jloomis@caresny.org

Matthew Graves
Housing Manager
(518) 436-8008
mgraves@caresny.org

Jesse McAndrews
Housing Case Manager
(518)-903-2636
jmcandrews@caresny.org

KristinJ
Stephanie2
  • Stephanie Ford Kreis
  • Special Projects Coordinator
  • (518) 489-4130 x111
  • skreis@caresny.org
Tanya1
  • Tanya McGee
  • Special Projects
  • (518) 489-4130 x101
  • tmcgee@caresny.org
JessicaLoomis
MattGraves
JesseMcAndrews
Kelli
Sue
TerryO'Brien
EmilyR
LisaD
RachelB
KelseyAddy
SamanthaB
Maureen
DeniseDoin
Skip to toolbar